The Minister was accompanied by the Health Minister and MP for Dormaa Central Hon. Kwaku Agyemang Manu, the Municipal Chief Executive, Professor Peter Twumasi , National Sports Authority (NSA) Director Genera, Dr Owusu Ansah, Technical Director (MOYS ,Mr Frank Boahen , Greengrass Technology and Authorities form the National Youth Authority (NYA).

By:Clement Osei Aboagye


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here