Kotoko Gets A New Nine-Member Board

The owner of Kumasi Asante Kotoko Otumfuo Osei II has constituted a nine-member Board of Directors to steer affairs of Asante Kotoko.

Club’s owner His Royal Majesty Otumfuo Osei Tutu II announced the board of directors on Thursday afternoon.

The decision to form a board to steer affairs of the Ghanaian giants comes at the club want to meet the demands of the Club Licensing Board of the Ghana Football Association.

Executive Chairman Dr. Kwame Kyei will chair the nine-member Board of Directors.

The rest are Jude Arthur who serve as the vice Chairman, Kwadwo Boateng Gyamfi, Kwesi Osei Ofori, Alhaji Lamin, Lawyer Kwamena Mensah, Joseph Yaw Adu

Mrs. Evenly Nsiah Asare and Baafour Kwame Kusi.

Full statement below:

 By Clement Osei Aboagye

Recommended for you